Los Angeles
2245 E Washington Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90021
323.282.5187

LA Hours
Tuesday - Saturday, 11am-6pm
 

New York
391 Grand Street
New York, NY 10002
646.559.9400

NY Hours
Tuesday - Saturday, 11am-6pm 

info@ghebaly.com

François Ghebaly does not accept 
unsolicited submissions.

 

François Ghebaly

Gan Uyeda
gan@ghebaly.com
Partner

Blaize Lehane
blaize@ghebaly.com
Senior Director

Belen Piñeiro
belen@ghebaly.com
Senior Director

Kristina Klochok
kristina@ghebaly.com
Director of Operations

Sydney Krantz
sydney@ghebaly.com
Assistant Director

Kell Yang-Sammataro
kell@ghebaly.com
Preparator

Wesley Hardin
wesley@ghebaly.com
Gallery Assistant

 

Subscribe to our mailing list: