Los Angeles
2245 E Washington Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90021
Call 323.282.5187 for entry
Parking lot entry 2276 E. 16th Street. 
323.282.5187

LA Hours
Tuesday - Saturday, 11am-6pm

New York
391 Grand Street
New York, NY 10002
646.559.9400

NY Hours
Tuesday - Saturday, 11am-6pm 

info@ghebaly.com

François Ghebaly does not accept 
unsolicited submissions.

Website Accessibility
François Ghebaly is committed to assuring that its website is accessible to all people, including individuals with disabilities. If you have any questions or concerns regarding the accessibility of any part of the website, please contact us at info@ghebaly.com or (323) 282-5187. If you experience accessibility issues, please specify the relevant URL and the issue you are experiencing in your email.

 

François Ghebaly

Gan Uyeda
gan@ghebaly.com
Partner

Blaize Lehane
blaize@ghebaly.com
Partner

Belen Piñeiro
belen@ghebaly.com
Senior Director

Kristina Klochok
kristina@ghebaly.com
Director of Operations

Sydney Krantz
sydney@ghebaly.com
Assistant Director

Lekha Jandhyala
lekha@ghebaly.com
Registrar/Artist Liaison

Wesley Hardin
wesley@ghebaly.com
Gallery Assistant (New York)

Agathe Pinard
agathe@ghebaly.com
Gallery Assistant (Los Angeles)

Kell Yang-Sammataro
kell@ghebaly.com
Preparator

Subscribe to our mailing list: