Los Angeles, Downtown
2245 E Washington Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90021
Parking lot entry 2276 E. 16th Street. 
+1 323 282 5187
Tuesday - Saturday, 11am - 6pm 

Los Angeles, Hollywood
1109 N Poinsettia Pl.
West Hollywood, CA 90046
+1 323 282 5187
Thursday - Friday, 10am - 6pm
Saturday, 11am - 6pm

New York
391 Grand Street, New York, NY 10002
+ 1 646 559 9400
Tuesday - Saturday, 11am - 6pm 

info@ghebaly.com

François Ghebaly does not accept 
unsolicited submissions.

Website Accessibility
François Ghebaly is committed to assuring that its website is accessible to all people, including individuals with disabilities. If you have any questions or concerns regarding the accessibility of any part of the website, please contact us at info@ghebaly.com or (323) 282-5187. If you experience accessibility issues, please specify the relevant URL and the issue you are experiencing in your email.

 

François Ghebaly

Gan Uyeda
gan@ghebaly.com
Partner

Blaize Lehane
blaize@ghebaly.com
Partner

Belen Piñeiro
belen@ghebaly.com
Senior Director

Kristina Klochok
kristina@ghebaly.com
Director of Operations

Kristen VanDeventer
kristen@ghebaly.com
Finance Director

Sydney Krantz
sydney@ghebaly.com
Assistant Director

Lekha Jandhyala
lekha@ghebaly.com
Artist Liaison

Wesley Hardin
wesley@ghebaly.com
Artist Liaison 

Kell Yang-Sammataro
kell@ghebaly.com
Preparator

Rakeem Cunningham
rakeem@ghebaly.com
Registrar

Agathe Pinard
agathe@ghebaly.com
Media and Archive Coordinator

Archiebald Raphulu
archie@ghebaly.com
Gallery Assistant (New York)

C.J. Blakely
cj@ghebaly.com
Gallery Assistant (Los Angeles)

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list: